Get Adobe Flash player
en de ru
v1.6.3

DeGo Audio Converter

Audio Converter Box
12.3Mb
Free

Это мощныйая и профессиональный аудио конвертер, предназначенный для быстрого и легкого преобразования между различными аудио форматы, такими как MP3, M4A, AAC, M3U, AC3, AIFF, APE, FLAC, M4A, AMR, MP4, OGG, WAV, WMA и др.

С помощью этого приложения вы получите не только мультиформатный конвертер аудио, но и аудио-редактор, редактор тегов для редактирования ID3v1 и ID3v2 тэгов (с помощью которого вы сможете сохранять теги в результирующем файле), а также встроенный аудио проигрыватель.

Вы сможете экспортировать аудио из видео файлов, таких как DVD, AVI, WMV, MOV/MP4, FLV, MPEG и прочих.


Скачать



Большое разнообразие настроек и удобная система профилей, несомненно, удовлетворит любого начинающего или профиссионала. Чтобы сконвертировать аудио файлы нужно просто добавить их в программу, выбрать формат, в который вы хотите преобразовать файл (MP3, WMA, OGG, FLAC, M4A, WAV, AIFF и т.д.) и нажвть кнопку "Конвертировать".

Встроенный аудио плеер позволяет пользователям проигрывать файлы, не открывая отдельное приложение, а пакетный режим может конвертировать большое количество файлов за один раз. Теперь вы также можете скачивать аудио-файлы из Интернета и сразу же конвертировать их в другой формат.


Технические характеристики:

Поддерживаемые форматы:
MP3/MP2, M4A, AAC, WMA / ASF, MOV/M4A, AMR, AIFF, WAV, FLV, SWF, OGG, MTV, RA, VOC и т.д.

Поддерживаемые кодеки:
MP3, AAC, PCM, MS ADPCM, IMA ADPCM, AMR, Real Audio, MP2, DTS, AC3, Windows Media Audio, Vorbis, GSM, DVAudio, A-LAW, U-LAW, Flac и т.д.

Скачать


Связанные теги: аудио конвертер, mp3 конвертер, mp3 в wav, mp3 в wma, mp3 в ogg, mp3 в aac, m3u конвертер, m3u в mp3, m3u в wma, voc конвертер, voc в mp3, voc в wav, voc в wma, wav конвертер, wav в mp3, wav в flac, wav в wma, ogg конвертер, ogg в mp3, ogg в wav, wma конвертер, wma в mp3, wma в wav

header: Recommended Products

Get Adobe Flash player
en de ru
v1.6.3

DeGo Free Audio Converter

Audio Converter Box
12.3Mb
Free

It is a powerful and most professional audio converter designed for fast and easy conversion between different audio formats such as MP3, M4A, AAC, M3U, AC3, AIFF, APE, FLAC, M4A, AMR, MP4, OGG, WAV, WMA and others.

With this application you will receive not only multiformat audio converter and audio editor but also tag editor to edit ID3v1 and ID3v2 tags and you'll be able to preserve tags in the output and built-in audio player.

You can also export audio from video files such as DVD, AVI, WMV, MOV/MP4, FLV, MPEG and others.


Download



Great variety of settings and convenient presets will surely satisfy any beginner or an audio professional. To convert your audio files you just need to add them into the program and choose the format you want to convert into (MP3, WMA, OGG, FLAC, M4A, WAV, AIFF etc.) then push the button "Convert".

A built-in audio player allows users to preview files without opening a separate application, and batch mode can convert a large number of files at once. Now you can also download audio files from Internet and immediately convert it to another format.


Technical characteristics:

Supported formats:
MP3/MP2, M4A, AAC, WMA/ASF, MOV/M4A, AMR, AIFF, WAV, FLV, SWF, OGG, MTV, RA, VOC etc.

Supported codecs:
MP3, AAC, PCM, MS ADPCM, IMA ADPCM, AMR, Real Audio, MP2, DTS, AC3, Windows Media Audio, Vorbis, GSM, DVAudio, A-LAW, U-LAW, Flac etc.

Download


Related tags: audio converter, mp3 converter, mp3 to wav, mp3 to wma, mp3 to ogg, mp3 to aac, m3u converter, m3u to mp3, m3u to wma, voc converter, voc to mp3, voc to wav, voc to wma, wav converter, wav to mp3, wav to flac, wav to wma, ogg converter, ogg to mp3, ogg to wav, wma converter, wma to mp3, wma to wav

header: Recommended Products